Skip to content

Staff

Amy-McGuffin-CEO
Gemma-Hollingsworth-Membership
Madison-Ford-Toursim

Amy McGuffin

Chief Executive Officer

amy@kittitascountychamber.com

Gemma Hollingsworth

Membership Director

gemma@kittitascountychamber.com

Madison Ford

Director of Tourism & Events

madison@kittitascountychamber.com

Tippy-Cooper-Bookkeeper
Emily-Masseth-Events
Natalie-Baldwin-Commercial-Properties

Tippy Cooper

Bookkeeper

tippy@kittitascountychamber.com

Emily Masseth

Events Coordinator & PR Specialist

emily@kittitascountychamber.com

Natalie Baldwin

Catalyst Co-Working Office Manager

natalie@kittitascountychamber.com

Taylar-Mitchell-VIC-Ellensburg
Jane-Shaw-VIC-Cle-Elum
Vickie-Scribner-VIC-Cle-Elum

Taylar Mitchell

Ellensburg Visitor Information Specialist

vicdesk@kittitascountychamber.com

Jane Shaw

Cle Elum Visitor Information Specialist

 

Vickie Scribner

Cle Elum Visitor Information Specialist