Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Amy-McGuffin-CEO

Amy McGuffin

Chief Executive Officer

amy@kittitascountychamber.com

Facetune_06-04-2021-11-57-34

Darby Grimes

Director of Chamber Outreach & Economic Advancement

darby@kittitascountychamber.com

IMG_6104

Matt Anderson

Director of Tourism & Events

matt@kittitascountychamber.com

Natalie-Benson

Natalie Benson

Tourism Assistant 

natalie@kittitascountychamber.com

IMG_6146

Katie Estes

Communications Manager

katie@kittitascountychamber.com

Facetune_18-08-2021-12-21-17

Gayle Picken

Business Development Coordinator 

gayle@kittitascountychamber.com

Taylar-Mitchell-VIC-Ellensburg

Taylar Mitchell

Ellensburg Visitor Information Specialist

vicdesk@kittitascountychamber.com

Amanda Nevius

Ellensburg Visitor Information Specialist

 

Jane-Shaw-VIC-Cle-Elum

Jane Shaw

Cle Elum Visitor Information Specialist

 

Vickie-Scribner-VIC-Cle-Elum

Vickie Scribner

Cle Elum Visitor Information Specialist