Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Web Resolution 2022 Headshots_0001

Amy McGuffin

Chief Executive Officer

amy@kittitascountychamber.com

darby

Darby Grimes

Director of Chamber Outreach & Economic Advancement

darby@kittitascountychamber.com

Web Resolution 2022 Headshots_0004

Matt Anderson

Director of Tourism & Events

matt@kittitascountychamber.com

Web Resolution 2022 Headshots_0003

Katie Estes

Communications Manager

katie@kittitascountychamber.com

Web Resolution 2022 Headshots_0005

Stephanie Bohman

Director of Chamber Outreach & Economic Advancement

stephanie@kittitascountychamber.com

IMG_3206

Gemma Withrow

Event Coordinator

gemmaw@kittitascountychamber.com

Screen-Shot-2022-03-31-at-9.41.08-AM-e1648746674304 2

Tippy Cooper

Bookkeeper

tippy@kittitascountychamber.com

Taylar-Mitchell-19-1 2

Taylar Mitchell

Ellensburg Visitor Center Specialist

vicdesk@kittitascountychamber.com

7P7A9721 2

Vanessa Gransbury

Office Assistant

7P7A9708 2

Casey White

Custodian