Skip to content

Board of Directors

President: Charlie Smith - Starbucks

Vice President: David Chamberlin - Coldwell Banker Central

Treasurer: Jacob Mauer - Central 21 Center Point

Past President: Nicole Ahola - Ahola Benefit Consultants

Dania Cochran - Central Washington University

John Sinclair - Kittitas Valley Fire Rescue

Jerry Lael - Lael Insurance

Ross Ogan - A-1 Petroleum Co

Pooya Roohani - Century 21

Stephen Malek - Basecamp Books and Bites

Jamee Smith - Suncadia Resort

Danielle Bricker - Black Sheep Home Goods

Steve Townsend - Hotel Windrow

Matt Stalder - The Stalder Group

Screen Shot 2023-03-22 at 11.56.43 AM

Photo at the 2023 Annual Awards Gala