The Chamber of Commerce serves a variety of purposes for its members and the general public. Overseen by the Board of Directors, the Chamber acts as an advocate for local commerce in state, local and national government. The Chamber also provides the public with detailed knowledge about Kittitas County: its history, its merchants, relocation opportunities and its surrounding areas. Scan our list of benefits and see why the Kittitas County Chamber of Commerce could be an asset to your business.


History & Mission

The Kittitas County Chamber of Commerce is the largest business support and development organization in Kittitas County, and one of the largest in Central Washington. With just over 500 members representing every business sector, the Chamber and its committees oversee county-wide tourism promotion and economic development initiatives and a range of business support tools including publications, web services, seminars and even leadership development for a new generation.

The Chamber is committed to providing members services geared toward promotion and healthy growth to improve Kittitas County’s economic base while maintaining a valued sense of community.


Chamber Office & Ellensburg Visitor Info Center

609 North Main Street

Ellensburg, WA 98926

509-925-2002 or 888-925-2204

Ellensburg Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm

Cle Elum Visitor Information Center

312 West First Street

Cle Elum, WA 98922


Cle Elum Hours

Monday - Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm





Amy McGuffin, CEO

Laura Bobovski, Director of Economic Development

Jarred Fudacz, Director of Events

Amy Kaiser, Director of Membership Services

Tippy Cooper, Bookkeeper


Board of Directors


Joy Potter, president   Potter Consulting Group LLC

Phil Kelleher, secretary/treasurer   Kelleher Motor Co.

Jerry Lael   Farmers Insurance

Brian Lenz   Puget Sound Energy

Mitchell Long   Kittitas Conservation Trust

John MacRae   Edward Jones

Ann Anderson   Central Washington University

Urban Eberhart   Kittitas Reclamation District

Gabe Ergler   Cascadian Water

Steve Townsend   Indigo Solutions

Tina Hansberry   Suncadia

Kirk Holmes   Perteet, Inc.

Jodi Larsen   Cascadian Water